Colts Team Managers

 

Role

Name

Mobile number

Email address

Colts/Juniors co-ordinator

Anjan Dutta

07881 915 514

cheamcccolts@gmail.com

Welfare officer

Manoshi Dutta

07900 225 150

cheamwelfare@gmail.com

Under 8 manager

Anjan Dutta

07881 915 514

cheamcccolts@gmail.com

Under 9 manager

Len Choy

07843 257 685

lenchoy@btinternet.com

Under 10 Div 2

James Baxter

07714 087 731

james.baxter@ctplc.com

Under 10 Div 2 Co-Manager

Steve Howe

07734 001 455

Steve.howe@citi.com

Under 10B Manager

Wayne Howard

07884 235 335

wayne.howard71@googlemail.com

Under 10B Co-Manager

David Wishart

 tbc

d.wishart@yahoo.co.uk

Under 11 conventional and pairs div 2 manager

Daren Wiltshear

07940 189 837

darenpw@hotmail.co.uk

Under 12 and 12B manager

Richard Walker

07767 245 486

richard.walker@freshdirect.co.uk

Under 12 and 12B assistant manager

Mark O'Connell

07884 338 407

mark@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com

Under 13 manager

Mark Pennock

07875 886 292

mark.pennock@zurich.co.uk

Under 13B manager

Claire Allibone

07814 473 402

claireallibone@yahoo.co.uk

Under 14 manager

Anjan Dutta

07881 915 514

cheamcccolts@gmail.com

Under 14B manager

Julian Howell

07860 957 992

juleshowell@btinternet.com

Under 15 manager

David Lewis

07913 078 926

dandjlewis@blueyonder.co.uk

Under 16 manager

Neil Robinson

07450 677 571

swindonrobins@yahoo.co.uk